Yhteystiedot

Taitokodit Oy

Toiminnanjohtaja
Niina Sahlberg
Puh. 010 324 4985
niina.sahlberg@taitokodit.fi

Palveluvastaava
Mari Jalava
Puh. 010 324 4989
mari.jalava@taitokodit.fi
 

Perhekuntoutuskeskus Kepilä

Puh. 044 773 7703
kepila.maaninka@taitokodit.fi

Yksikön johtaja
Simo Kukkola
Puh. 044 704 9777
simo.kukkola@kepila.fi

Vastaava ohjaaja
Timo Soininen
Puh. 050 321 0267
timo.soininen@taitokodit.fi

 

Avopalvelut

Puh. 044 982 9235
avopalvelut@taitokodit.fi

Avopalveluiden toiminnanjohtaja
Heidi Koistinen
Puh. 044 777 3573
heidi.koistinen@kepila.fi

Avopalveluiden vastuuohjaaja
Outi Ryhänen
Puh. 046 922 0746
outi.ryhanen@taitokodit.fi


Koivuranta

Puh. 050 436 6455
koivuranta@taitokodit.fi

Yksikön johtaja
Eeva-Liisa Hassinen
Puh. 050 511 3779
eeva.hassinen@taitokodit.fi

Vastaava ohjaaja
Johanna Kähkönen
Puh. 050 514 3327
johanna.kahkonen@taitokodit.fi

Koskenpihan perhekoti

Puh. 050 443 3663, 010 324 4981
koskenpiha@taitokodit.fi

Vastaava ohjaaja
Tarja Pohtola
Puh. 050 408 7639
tarja.pohtola@taitokodit.fi

Perhekodin äiti / Psykoterapian maisteri
Mari Väänänen
Puh. 010 324 4982

Perhekodin isä / Laskutus
Isaya Väänänen
Puh. 010 324 4983
isaya.vaananen@taitokodit.fi


Kurjenpiha

Puh. 050 313 1329
kurjenpiha@taitokodit.fi

Yksikön johtaja
Mari Jalava
Puh. 046 923 3373
mari.jalava@taitokodit.fi

Vastaava ohjaaja
Matti Masanen
Puh. 050 564 3532
matti.masanen@taitokodit.fi